Year Heads

1st Year - Mr. Eoin Howlin - ehowlin@stbenilduscollege.com

Photo to follow

2nd Year - Mr. Aaron Haughey - ahaughey@stbenilduscollege.com


AHaughey.jpg

3rd Year - Ms. Dorothy Power - dpower@stbenilduscollege.com

Dorothy Power.jpg

TY Yearhead - Mr. Chris Hanley - chanley@stbenilduscollege.com

Photo to follow

TY Co-ordinator - Ms. Sarah Mulligan - smulligan@stbenilduscollege.com

Photo to follow

5th Year - Mr. Alan Curran - acurran@stbenilduscollege.com

ALAN - 1ST YR YH.jpg

6th Year - Ms. Jennifer Cassidy - jcassidy@stbenilduscollege.com

Photo to follow

School Chaplain - Ms. Michelle Monaghan - mmonaghan@stbenilduscollege.com

Photo to Follow

Aug 22
2024
School re-opens for 1st years
Aug 23
2024
School re-opens for all Students
Sep 04
2024
5th Year Parent/Guardian Information Evening at 7pm
Sep 04
2024
6th Year Parent./Guardian CAO Information Evening at 8.15pm
Kilmacud Road Upr, Stillorgan, Blackrock, Co Dublin, A94X886
01 298 6539
Le Cheile Trust
LGBT
Enquire
Location
© 2024 St Benildus College