Year Heads

1st Year - Mr .Alan Curran - acurran@stbenilduscollege.com

ALAN - 1ST YR YH.jpg

2nd Year- Ms. Sandra Downey - sdowney@stbenilduscollege.com

Ms.-Downey.jpg

3rd Year - Mr. Pat Fahy - pfahy@stbenilduscollege.com

Mr.-Fahy.jpg

TY - Ms. Ann Fitzpatrick - afitzpatrick@stbenilduscollege.com

4th year head.jpg

5th Yr. - Mr. Brendan Cahill - bcahill@stbenilduscollege.com

3rd year head.jpg

6th Yr. - Ms. Niamh O Brien - nobrien@stbenilduscollege.com

niamh.jpg

May 27
2021
In House Exams
Jun 07
2021
Bank Holiday/School Closure
Jun 07
2021
Bank Holiday/School Closure
Jun 08
2021
School Closure
Sorry, no items match your selection
Kilmacud Road Upr, Stillorgan, Blackrock, Co Dublin, A94X886
01 298 6539
Le Cheile Trust
Enquire
Location
© 2021 St Benildus College