Year Heads

1st Year - Mr. Aaron Haughey - ahaughey@stbenilduscollege.com


AHaughey.jpg

2nd Year - Ms. Dorothy Power - dpower@stbenilduscollege.com

Dorothy Power.jpg

3rd Year - Ms. Niamh O'Brien - nobrien@stbenilduscollege.com

niamh.jpg

Transition Year - Mr. Alan Curran - acurran@stbenilduscollege.com

ALAN - 1ST YR YH.jpg

TY Co-ordinator - Ms. Sarah Mulligan - smulligan@stbenilduscollege.com

Photo to follow

5th Year - Ms. Jennifer Cassidy - jbeadle@stbenilduscollege.com

Photo to follow

6th Year - Mr. Pat Fahy - pfahy@stbenilduscollege.com

Mr.-Fahy.jpg

School Chaplain - Ms. Michelle Monaghan - mmonaghan@stbenilduscollege.com

Photo to Follow

May 06
2024
School Closure
May 09
2024
TY Graduation evening
May 22
2024
In House Exams
May 22
2024
Awards evening
Kilmacud Road Upr, Stillorgan, Blackrock, Co Dublin, A94X886
01 298 6539
Le Cheile Trust
LGBT
Enquire
Location
© 2024 St Benildus College