Year Heads

1st Year - Ms. Dorothy Power - dpower@stbenilduscollege.com

Dorothy Power.jpg

2nd Year - Ms. Niamh O'Brien - nobrien@stbenilduscollege.com

niamh.jpg

3rd Year - Mr. Alan Curran - acurran@stbenilduscollege.com

ALAN - 1ST YR YH.jpg

TY - Ms. Shauna Healy - shealy@stbenilduscollege.com

Photo to follow

Assistant Year Head - Mr. Aaron Haughey - ahaughey@stbenilduscollege.com

Photo to follow

5th Year - Mr. Pat Fahy - pfahy@stbenilduscollege.com

Mr.-Fahy.jpg

6th Year - Dr. Naomi Lowe - nlowe@stbenilduscollege.com

NL.jpg

School Chaplain - Ms. Michelle Monaghan - mmonaghan@stbenilduscollege.com

Photo to Follow

No events found
Sorry, no items match your selection
Kilmacud Road Upr, Stillorgan, Blackrock, Co Dublin, A94X886
01 298 6539
Le Cheile Trust
Enquire
Location
© 2022 St Benildus College