Year Heads

1st Year - Ms. Niamh O'Brien - nobrien@stbenilduscollege.com

niamh.jpg

2nd Year - Mr. Alan Curran - acurran@stbenilduscollege.com

ALAN - 1ST YR YH.jpg

3rd Year- Ms. Sandra Downey - sdowney@stbenilduscollege.com

Ms.-Downey.jpg

TY - Ms. Ann Fitzpatrick - afitzpatrick@stbenilduscollege.com

4th year head.jpg

5th Year - Mr. Pat Fahy - pfahy@stbenilduscollege.com

Mr.-Fahy.jpg

6th Year - Ms. Dorothy Power - dpower@stbenilduscollege.com

Dorothy Power.jpg

No events found
Sorry, no items match your selection
Kilmacud Road Upr, Stillorgan, Blackrock, Co Dublin, A94X886
01 298 6539
Le Cheile Trust
Enquire
Location
© 2021 St Benildus College