Year Heads

1st Year - Mr. Aaron Haughey - ahaughey@stbenilduscollege.com


AHaughey.jpg

2nd Year - Ms. Dorothy Power - dpower@stbenilduscollege.com

Dorothy Power.jpg

3rd Year - Ms. Niamh O'Brien - nobrien@stbenilduscollege.com

niamh.jpg

Transition Year - Mr. Alan Curran - acurran@stbenilduscollege.com

ALAN - 1ST YR YH.jpg

TY Co-ordinator - Ms. Sarah Mulligan - smulligan@stbenilduscollege.com

Photo to follow

5th Year - Ms. Jennifer Cassidy - jbeadle@stbenilduscollege.com

Photo to follow

6th Year - Mr. Pat Fahy - pfahy@stbenilduscollege.com

Mr.-Fahy.jpg

School Chaplain - Ms. Michelle Monaghan - mmonaghan@stbenilduscollege.com

Photo to Follow

Mar 18
2024
School Closure
Mar 19
2024
TY Musical
Mar 23
2024
LC Oral Exams and Music Practicals
Mar 25
2024
School Closure - Easter Holidays
Kilmacud Road Upr, Stillorgan, Blackrock, Co Dublin, A94X886
01 298 6539
Le Cheile Trust
Enquire
Location
© 2024 St Benildus College