Year Heads

1st Year - Mr .Alan Curran - acurran@stbenilduscollege.com

ALAN - 1ST YR YH.jpg

2nd Year- Ms. Sandra Downey - sdowney@stbenilduscollege.com

Ms.-Downey.jpg

3rd Year - Mr. Pat Fahy - pfahy@stbenilduscollege.com

Mr.-Fahy.jpg

TY - Ms. Ann Fitzpatrick - afitzpatrick@stbenilduscollege.com

4th year head.jpg

5th Yr. - Mr. Brendan Cahill - bcahill@stbenilduscollege.com

3rd year head.jpg

6th Yr. - Ms. Niamh O Brien - nobrien@stbenilduscollege.com

niamh.jpg

Mar 17
2021
School Closed. St. Patrick’s Day
Mar 17
2021
St Patrick's Day/School Closure
Mar 26
2021
End of Second Term
Mar 29
2021
Easter Holidays
Sorry, no items match your selection
Kilmacud Road Upr, Stillorgan, Blackrock, Co Dublin, A94X886
01 298 6539
Le Cheile Trust
Enquire
Location
© 2021 St Benildus College