Year Heads

1st Year - Mr .Alan Curran - acurran@stbenilduscollege.com

ALAN - 1ST YR YH.jpg

2nd Year- Ms. Sandra Downey - sdowney@stbenilduscollege.com

Ms.-Downey.jpg

3rd Year - Mr. Pat Fahy - pfahy@stbenilduscollege.com

Mr.-Fahy.jpg

TY - Ms. Ann Fitzpatrick - afitzpatrick@stbenilduscollege.com

4th year head.jpg

5th Yr. - Mr. Brendan Cahill - bcahill@stbenilduscollege.com

3rd year head.jpg

6th Yr. - Ms. Niamh O Brien - nobrien@stbenilduscollege.com

niamh.jpg

Oct 05
2020
Parents’ Association AGM & Meeting of First Year Parents:
Oct 26
2020
Mid-Term Break
Oct 26
2020
Mid Term Break
Nov 05
2020
Sixth Year Parent Teacher Meeting
Sorry, no items match your selection
Kilmacud Road Upr, Stillorgan, Blackrock, Co Dublin, A94X886
01 298 6539
Le Cheile Trust
Enquire
Location
© 2020 St Benildus College