St Benildus College

 

Address
Kilmacud Road Upper, Co. Dublin

Staff Directory

Principal Martin Johnson

Mr Martin Johnson

Principal
Email: mjohnson@stbenilduscollege.com
Phone: 01 2986539

 

 


Mr Oisin Mac Eoin

Mr Oisín Mac Eoin

Deputy Principal
Email: omaceoin@stbenilduscollege.com
Phone: 01 2986539

 

 


Mrs Mary Brohan

Mrs Mary Brohan

Deputy Principal
Email: mbrohan@stbenilduscollege.com
Phone: 01 2986539

 

 





Dr Naomi Lowe

Dr Naomi Lowe

Year Head First Year
Email: nlowe@stbenilduscollege.com
Phone: 01 2986539

 

 

 



Mr Brendan Cahill

Mr Brendan Cahill

Year Head Second Year
Email: bcahill@stbenilduscollege.com
Phone: 01 2986539

 

 


Mr Brendan Hoyne

Mr Brendan Hoyne

Year Head Third Year / Guidance Counsellor
Email: bhoyne@stbenilduscollege.com
Phone: 01 2986539

 

 



Ms Ann Fitzpatrick

Ms Ann Fitzpatrick

Year Head Transition Year
Email: afitzpatrick@stbenilduscollege.com
Phone: 01 2986539

 

 



Ms Sandra Downey

Ms Sandra Downey

Year Head Fifth Year
Email: sdowney@stbenilduscollege.com
Phone: 01 2986539

 

 



Mr Patrick Fahy

Mr Pat Fahy

Year Head Sixth Year
Email: pfahy@stbenilduscollege.com
Phone: 01 2986539

 

 

 


Ms Mary Molloy

Ms Mary Molloy

Guidance Counsellor
Email: mmolloy@stbenilduscollege.com
Phone: 01 2986539

 

 



Ms Ann Keaveny

Ms Ann Keaveny

School Secretary
Email: stbenildusoffice@stbenilduscollege.com
Phone: 01 2986539

 

 


Ms Judy Hayden

Ms Judy Hayden

School Secretary
Email: stbenildusoffice@stbenilduscollege.com
Phone: 01 2986539